BYJ: Day 34 – Use Twenty-Five Words

Today, in my BYJ, I’m asked to describe myself “in twenty-five words or less, without using any physical descriptors or naming any of my roles.”  This seems intriguing, and honestly, I find it almost as difficult as my last BYJ exercise.  The author gives a couple of examples and she begins each example with, “I am a woman who…”; so, I will do the same.

“I am a woman who…”

… has the power to change HER path, but living each day, one at a time, with passion.”

Interesting…I did this without thinking and something positive came out of me.  Is THAT beautiful or what?! ❤

 

 

 

(Note: I will be sporadic in my blogging over the next few days as I head home for my grandmother’s funeral.  I’m sure you’ll all understand my absence. I may or may not post again today, but we’ll see…kinda busy)

11 thoughts on “BYJ: Day 34 – Use Twenty-Five Words”

  1. Yes, that is beautiful. It is true and simple. It is pure and, oh, so doable if not muddled or made complicated by doubts, what-ifs, and all the minutia that we too often let become obstacles. Have a safe trip, Hon.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: RUN WRIGHT

Leave a Reply

