Feeling a little positive this morning.

This morning, I woke up in a good mood. I’m running late today, but I woke up in a good mood.  Honestly, I think I work myself into exhaustion – mentally and physically. I’ve said it before, but sleep does little ol’ me some amazing wonders. I’m not going to really go into how I was feeling yesterday, because I don’t want to rehash anything and cause myself to spiral down into an ugly spiral.

All I know, is that I feel like I have a really great support network here – all of you are so awesome and I love you all for listening to me whine and cry so much.  Gosh..it almost makes me cry thinking about it. Okay, breathe…  Anyways, I’m just thankful to be able to express myself, have all of you accept me the way I am and I feel really good because of a lot of you.

With that being said, I would like to encourage you all to make a submission to the little contest I proposed a couple of days ago.  I have some really good submissions, so far, and I have already a strong consideration on two of them, but I have not made a final decision and may extend the deadline to a little later today or tonight (I’m basing this totally on how I feel… 😛 ). And the grand prize is a chance to have your submission displayed as my banner and I’d love to invite the winner to guest blog for me (I still have to figure out how to set that up…)

This won’t be my only post today, because I want to post more in my Beautiful You Journal as I continue to be the most beautiful person I can be! 🙂 ❤

6 thoughts on “Feeling a little positive this morning.”

Leave a Reply

