AJ: Reminder

I saw this user’s post with Pink in the meme.  I absolutely love the quote, but there is something else a little ironic/coincidental about this post.  I sent the blogger a message informing her that I love Pink (I have a girl crush on her…) and mentioned that in my fantasies of being a girl, she is the image I have for myself!  This wonderful woman actually told me she posted it thinking of me!

How awesome is that?!?!?!

Maybe I really do like my inner Stephanie. 🙂

7 thoughts on “AJ: Reminder”

  1. Just stumbled across your blog. You have a beautiful style of writing and so skilfully express yourself. And I’m always a sucker for a great human story – I think your journey is an inspiring one and I am excited and happy for you. Sending happy thoughts and vibes your way – a new follower.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

