I’m lost…

…and no one is interested in finding me.

38 thoughts on “I’m lost…”

      1. Of course, I do not know your full story….life is definitely about accepting that life hurts sometimes. As we get older, that reality just gets harder. No matter what, you are still just as talented, intelligent, and beautiful as you always were. Just by talking it through, you are fighting the negativity that over powers us sometimes. Depression is difficult! Especially long periods of depression. I am always here! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me. I will constantly remind you of how awesome you are!

        Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re still alive aren’t you? Don’t you dare start devaluing yourself like you in once did! Always remember this and believe it: If it’s something you REALLY want to do or need, you’ll find a way to make it happen.

        So, damn it, make it happen if that’s what you want/need…

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Honestly, each post I see by you, I find is me today. Or lately. I had a good afternoon yesterday-it was so strange, it had to be interesting! But, as for being wanted? Yeah, I am a a shoe. Useful, sometimes admired, always needed, but rarely desired in a real world.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I feel the exact same way. And more lonely than I’ve been in almost a year. I feel as if I’ve been forgotten by everyone and no one really cares enough to find me and help me through the dark times. Thinking of you. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Life is a long journey. Along come the storms and the fogs come and the road gets difficult and we stumble. Then there are always who try to make it worse. I’ve been down that way, for a long, long time.
    Sometimes it’s a case of one foot in front of the other for days, months even years.
    Then you get to look back and think:
    ‘Well damn! I got this far! Hey! How about that?’
    (65 and still battling)
    Take care and keep on keeping on.
    Roger

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

