Primp it!

Today, I had an email from someone asking me how I “did it with guys”? And I’m not sure there is really an accurate way to describe it in detail (not to mention how inappropriate it is to ask), but I decided to reblog this post as a bit of an introduction to the concept. I’m not one to avoid questions, however, because it allows me to understand myself better.

The bottom (pardon the pun) line is that I have to prepare for something like that, so it’s not an easy thing to do on a whim.

Tarnished Soul

So, I’m going to be a little naughty today, but after reading this post, I have to say that there is so much that goes into having sex with a guy. Obviously, for anatomical reasons, me having sex with a guy really takes some planning. since, I’m the bottom in any relations I have with guys, spontaneous sex is kind of a misnomer. I don’t want to go into a lot of details, because it’s a bit gross to think of it, but there is some preparation involved to prepare to give myself over – eating right, cleaning, shaving, moisturizing, lubrication, etc., etc.

Wow, and now I’m remembering how long it really has been for me.

Maybe I’ll delete this…Maybe it’s not exactly appropriate for my blog, but I did like the author of the linked post expressing the care and presentation a woman needs to do for her…

View original post 15 more words

7 thoughts on “Primp it!”

  1. Asking such a question aside, I’m kinda amazed that whoever asked you how you did it with guys couldn’t figure that one out. Is there a way to adequately describe it? Sure there is and in a very clinical, detached way that doesn’t give away any personal things…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

