Missing you all.

Hi Everyone,

I have been incredibly busy lately and unable to create too many postings, but I wanted to let you all know how much I miss you.

My new job is incredibly fast-paced. and being in the Denver area, my commute is about 45 – 60 minutes both ways, so needless to say, my days are 11 hours or more. I’ve also decided to do some driving part time with a ride-share program to make ends meet for now.

I have a lot of mixed feelings about this phase of my life, right now, but I have been so busy I have not even thought about it much.

But I miss you all.

– Tar

21 thoughts on “Missing you all.”

Leave a Reply

