Please Wish Me Luck!

Dear Readers,

I may not be on much now.  As most of you are well aware, I am accepting a new job.  I’m unsure what will be going on with the new job, but I have decided to be utterly focused on it until I am comfortable.  So, I may not be online or even on WordPress for a while.  I know in the past, I have had a habit of bailing on my blog and going absolutely bonkers, but I wanted all of you to know that I am in a much better place than I once was.

I recognize that many of my problems will not go away, but I do believe I am better equipped to handle them. I also feel the need to reassure you all that I’m not hurting myself or in danger of hurting myself in any way – I recognize that I have had those issues before, but that’s not the case now.

I wanted to express some sincere gratitude, as well. I am so happy that I have gotten to know so many of you and I am so happy for the friendships offered. I have found some great people in many of you.

I don’t anticipate being away from blogging, permanently, but I don’t think I’ll be around much anymore. Maybe it will change and maybe it won’t; it’s simply too hard to tell right now.  If you’d like to keep in touch, please feel free to email me at tarnishedsoul72@gmail.com

Yours,

Tar Nished

 

56 thoughts on “Please Wish Me Luck!”

  1. Good luck my dear friend. I understand the break but would lie if I said that I won’t miss you. However I thank you for leaving your email so I can still be in touch. Good luck once again. I’m excited to hear about your new adventures. Deep breath xoxoxoxo

    Liked by 2 people

      1. You will be welcome whenever you come back here. Take your time and figure things out. I have done just the same recently, since I had a very heavy workload with my new little company. But, after a month or so, it became impossible to stay away! Perhaps it will be the same for you, who knows! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Blessings blessings blessings! Be the strong courageous one you are deep inside. That one that wants to keep you down by ripping you apart from the inside out, knows how powerful you are meant to be. So tell him to STFU and rise to the occassion!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I always miss the important things 😦 I am so sad you’re leaving the blogging world. I will miss you! I hope you keep up with your sobriety. Wishing you the very best with everything that you have going on. Always here if you need me ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

