BYJ: Day 23 – You are what you pay attention to.

I haven’t written in my Beautiful You Journal in a while, but I looked at the book tonight and found the topic interesting. The author stresses that where you put your energy is what you will become. I find the concept a major big deal, because I have been feeling lately that I put way too much time in whining about the negative aspects of my life and not enough time focusing on the good or what I can change. Personally, this past week has been a bit of a turning point for me and I am hoping to put more energy into positive changes. And this is what the author suggests would “reflect me at my core”.

9 thoughts on “BYJ: Day 23 – You are what you pay attention to.”

Leave a Reply

