BYJ: Day 7 – Naming the Inner Critic.

I really love today’s suggestion for my Beautiful You Journal. The idea is to name the Inner Critic – personify it for the purpose of confronting it, or her, directly. The author explains that it is important to do this, so you can begin an active role in ending negative self-talk. However, I’m having a tough time coming up with names. Two the author uses are Agnes and Sylvia.  I’m curious, what would you all name her? Truthfully, I need ideas, so I can name mine.

I’ll update this post with the name, I select. 🌼

14 thoughts on “BYJ: Day 7 – Naming the Inner Critic.”

Leave a Reply

