Hello…

So, I’m writing you all from Madrid, Spain right now. I’m sorry I haven’t been on much lately, but I was overwhelmed with traveling and trying to figure my way a little. I also had some frustration with the airline; my original flight was cancelled giving me a delay by almost a day and then my luggage didn’t arrive until a day after. Needless to say, I was beginning to turn into a little bit of a bitch.

But I didn’t let it ruin me. I got a chance to get a little tour of the city by someone I already know here. I even got to eat some great food in a cute little patio restaurant. This city seems pretty amazing. Certainly it is much bigger than what I am used to, but it’s neat to experience. The people I’ve met are amazingly accommodating and are very hospitable for sure.

Anyways, I have been extremely busy, so I haven’t had much time to post anything, but I am feeling really good. I also found out that there is the equivalent of a pride celebration this weekend. Maybe I should be naughty and find myself a little brusque romance….hahaha. I’m kidding, I’m way to reserved and cautious to throw myself out there, but it sounds fun.  Hopefully, I’ll get a chance to do a little sight seeing and grab some pictures to share.

To add to the good vibes, today’s one word writing prompt happens to be “Tourist“!

And I won’t lie, I tried out the bidet 😂!

Anyways, I hope you all are doing well. 🌼

4 thoughts on “Hello…”

Leave a Reply

