Some improvements

I exercised.

This is the 2nd time this week and the third in the last three weeks. It’s not a major change, but I’m glad I did it. I was sitting in my hotel room bored out of my mind and I can feel the onset of my depression and anxiety again. So, I got up and began bouncing up and down, waving my arms, doing push ups, sit ups, and jumping jacks. It was a good 15-20 minutes of just zany movements, buti felt really good after doing it.

Oh, and I drank about 90 ounces of water today.

It’s a small success, but a success it is.

4 thoughts on “Some improvements”

Leave a Reply

