Sex

I have awoken in a mood today.

That mood is highly amorous and charged physiologically.

I can’t get it off my mind today, I’m feeling the need for sex.  Hot, passionate, exquisitely satisfying sex. I want it, I’m dying for it, I can’t get the thoughts out of my mind.  I’m feeling a need to be taken, a need to be used, a need to be wrapped in a tangle on a bed.

I’m panting, my eyes are piercing as if on the hunt. I’m feeling thirsty for something I haven’t had in a long time. I’m practically salivating from the desire. My senses are heightened, every little movement I feel in places of my body that are seeking attention.

I can barely contain myself today…

3 thoughts on “Sex”

Leave a Reply

