Bath Time

IMG_20160609_1950195_rewind

I love to bathe.

Some of you might even remember when I posted pictures of me shaving my legs (that was in my last blog). Obviously, my leg hairs are growing back. Maybe I should shave again. I actually like my legs shaven, because I like the silky smooth feel, but it’s tough to stay on top of it. Not only that, I’m disgustingly hairy.

To me, sitting in a bath tub is extremely therapeutic. It allows me to sit in complete quiet and let the stresses of the day go. I get the chance to review in my head things I need to do, or let myself go completely blank. I miss pampering myself, and as I look at my toes, it is readily obvious I need to get another pedicure. I love pedicures as much as I love a warm bath.

Anyways, this made me happy tonight. πŸ’–πŸŒΌπŸ˜³πŸ‘ΈπŸŒΈ

11 thoughts on “Bath Time”

  1. Lol I laugh because I thought I was the only person left on earth to take baths. I take bubble baths sometimes to relax and drink some wine. You have nice legs! πŸ™ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Lol, well I think they look great! You should show off your legs more often haha.

        I know right!? They have this nice wine Carlos Rocci Moscato (I’m not sure if you’ve heard of it). It’s so so so good. When I get out of work I buy me a big jug sometimes. It’s only $18 and it will last me like three weeks. It’s SOOOOO good & sweet.

        Liked by 1 person

          1. Why embarrassed? 😞 trust me around here you see really ugly legs and people show THOSE off. You’ve got nothing to be embarrassed about. When you shave your legs let us see it, lol. Well, only if you’d like of course. No pressure on that. But seriously, be proud of your legs. They look great. 😬 and yeah it’s pretty popular out here. Look into it when you get the chance.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. I posted pictures of my legs shaved before, in my last blog, but it’s been a few months. Nut I will post them next time.
              And I guess I’m embarrassed, because I get worried what people might think of me.

              Liked by 1 person

              1. I’ll be looking forward to that then. Oh honey. You shouldn’t worry what people think of you. They will always think something dumb. I used to be like that when I was younger and then I realized they’re always going to criticize me so I might as well do what the hell I want. All in due time though. There are things that I’m embarrassed about. I don’t like my body at all, so I know how you feel.

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

