I love live music

As some of you know, my new job is in Wyoming. Well tonight, I am sitting in an Old Chicago in Casper, WY enjoying dinner and having a beer. Well, there is live entertainment. A solo singer, who is performing songs written by other artists. His voice is amazing and he is quite talented.

I have always enjoyed live music is small venues. There is something amazing about people who do things they enjoy. The passion people have for their craft, whatever it might be is awesome and I always admire people like this.

Just sitting here listening has brought a smile to my face…

…a smile I have not felt in a long time.

Leave a Reply

