I feel lonely…

…and I don’t know how to meet people.

13 thoughts on “I feel lonely…”

  1. I know you’ve saw them before but I posted a new one about depression I’m not sure if you get notified or what aha sorry I’m still trying to work things out also if you ever need to talk I have kik and a Skype group for people who are like us we pretty much just chill

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don’t feel lonely. There are people who feel just like you. I’m one of them. You just need to find someone who cares, even if just a little about you. I’m here for you. I hope you feel better tomorrow. And if you don’t just remember there are going to be worse days and you’ll get through them. There will be great days and you’ll love them and be thankful that you’re there to experience them.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. I do appreciate the friends I have here, for sure. But sometimes someone’s close would be good, someone to hold and be held, someone to offer that hand of support and let you know everything is gonna be okay…ya know?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I know honey. We crave affection, especially in our time of need so I understand. It’s normal. I just want you to know that you’re really not alone.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Hear, hear! I know the feeling.
    We still have to keep trying. And we do have our bloggie friends, too!
    😉
    I know the feeling though, seriously. Am trying to rebuild some sort of social life now… Will probably blog about that a bit more in the future.
    Try and meet people even though it is hard. It can be worth it. Not everyone will become your friend but some will!
    Hugs 💜

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I came to the realise just recently, that I’m truly alone. I like being alone, but not being all Alone.

    Lonliness seems to be a common seed in man, that commonality between us doesn’t seem to make it any easier.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

